Moscow, Russia

Posted on August 12, 2011

1



I am trying something a bit new with this blog post.  I created an audio journal of my adventures in Albany, NY and Moscow.  It is a bit long (about 20 minutes), I apologize for that.  Please let me know if you like the audio blog or would prefer to see me go back to the written blog posts.   The audio quality starts out bad (static) but improves as I got the hang of it.  Click the link below to start.  Thanks

Radio Journal Moscow

My Fiat 500 in Albany

The Kremlin

Outside Walls

The Grand Kremlin Palace

The Ivan the Great Bell Tower

The Annunciation Cathedral

The Archangel’s Cathedral

The Church of Laying Our Lady’s Holy Robe

Assumption Cathedral

City Views of Moscow

Red Square – GUM shopping mall on left

The State Historical Museum

St. Basil’s Cathedral

Posted in: Russia, Travel